Deerfield Beach, FL
c/o Campbell Property Management
Phone: (954) 427-8770
Email: info@thodc.com
Property Manager: Angela Ervin, LCAM
(954) 571-3357, email: aervin@campbellproperty.com

Please see the News tab to review the latest News affecting our community.

Please see the Upcoming Projects tab to review the proposed new mailbox designs.

President’s Message
A community is a society of persons co-existing in the same locality with common laws and interests. Participation, sensitivity, and fellowship are qualities that we should all strive to employ. Be positive, adopt an optimistic attitude and share your point of view with civility and courtesy.

Board of Directors
• Ed Lynch – President
• Jim Bryson – Vice President
• Deborah Mugridge – Secretary/Treasurer
• Rich Soviero – Director
• Nancy Taylor – Director

Board Meetings
Board Meetings are held at the Lakes Clubhouse on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm. Owners are encouraged to attend. A reminder notice is posted on the bulletin board at each mailbox location.

Here is a list of Board Meetings Scheduled for 2017:
Thurs Jan 19 at 7pm – Annual Member Meeting
Wed Feb 15 at 7pm
Thurs Mar 9 at 7pm – Amendments Workshop
Thurs Mar 16 at 7pm
Thurs Apr 20 at 7pm
Tues May 9 at 7pm – Special Members’ Meeting
Thurs May 18 at 7pm
Thurs Jun 15 at 7pm
Thurs Jul 20 at 7pm
Thurs Aug 17 at 7pm
Thurs Sep 21 at 7pm
Thurs Oct 19 at 7pm
Thurs Nov 16 at 7pm
Thurs Dec 21 at 7pm