Deerfield Beach, FL
c/o Campbell Property Management
Phone: (954) 427-8770
Email: info@thodc.com
Property Manager: Angela Ervin, LCAM
(954) 571-3357, email: aervin@campbellproperty.com

Please see the News tab to review the latest News affecting our community.

President’s Message
A community is a society of persons co-existing in the same locality with common laws and interests. Participation, sensitivity, and fellowship are qualities that we should all strive to employ. Be positive, adopt an optimistic attitude and share your point of view with civility and courtesy.

Board of Directors
• Ed Lynch – President
• Jim Bryson – Vice President
• Deborah Mugridge – Secretary/Treasurer
• Rich Soviero – Director
• Nancy Taylor – Director

Board Meetings
Board Meetings are held at the Lakes Clubhouse on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm. Owners are encouraged to attend. A reminder notice is posted on the bulletin board at each mailbox location.

Here is a list of Board Meetings Scheduled for 2018:
Wed Jan 3 at 7pm – Special Members’ Meeting
Jan 18 at 7pm – Annual Member Meeting
Mon Feb 12 at 7pm
Thurs Mar 15 at 7pm
Thurs Apr 19 at 7pm
Thurs May 17 at 7pm
Thurs Jun 21 at 7pm
Thurs Jul 19 at 7pm
Thurs Aug 16 at 7pm
Thurs Sep 20 at 7pm
Thurs Oct 18 at 7pm
Thurs Nov 15 at 7pm
Thurs Dec 20 at 7pm