Deerfield Beach, FL
c/o Campbell Property Management
Phone: (954) 427-8770
Board Email: info@thodc.com
Property Manager: Steve Russo
Email: srusso@campbellproperty.com

Please see the News tab to review the latest News affecting our community.

President’s Message
A community is a society of persons co-existing in the same locality with common laws and interests. Participation, sensitivity, and fellowship are qualities that we should all strive to employ. Be positive, adopt an optimistic attitude and share your point of view with civility and courtesy.

Board of Directors
• Ed Lynch – President
• Jim Bryson – Vice President
• Nancy Taylor – Treasurer/Secretary
• Scott Marks – Director
• Rich Soviero – Director

Fining Committee:
• Mary Anne Phillips
• Preston Vegh
• Lucia “Christine” Delgenio

Board Meetings
Board Meetings are held at the Lakes Clubhouse on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm. Owners are encouraged to attend. A reminder notice is posted on the bulletin board at each mailbox location.

Here is a list of Board Meetings Scheduled for 2019:
Thurs Jan 17 at 7pm
Monday Feb 25 at 7pm
Thurs Mar 21 at 7pm
Monday April 15th at 7pm – Special meeting for By-Laws vote
Thurs Apr 18 at 7pm
Thurs May 16 at 7pm
Thurs Jun 20 at 7pm
Thurs Jul 18 at 7pm
Thurs Aug 15 at 7pm
Thurs Sep 19 at 7pm
Thurs Oct 17 at 7pm
Thurs Nov 21 at 7pm
Thurs Dec 26 at 7pm